Contact Us

Office of Alumni Relations and Development

Shidler College of Business
University of Hawai`i at Manoa
2404 Maile Way, A303f
Honolulu, HI, 96822-2234

Unyong NakataUnyong Nakata, MBA, CFRE

Executive Director of Development
(808) 956-3597
unyong.nakata@uhfoundation.org

Nina HoriokaNina Horioka

Associate Director of Development
(808) 956-2276
nina.horioka@uhfoundation.org

Alyssa TanabeAlyssa Tanabe

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
(808) 956-0887
alyssa.tanabe@uhfoundation.org

Bianca MordasiniBianca Mordasini

Director of Alumni Engagement
(808) 956-3263
bianca.mordasini@uhfoundation.org

Amy WatariAmy Watari

Director of Alumni and Development Communications
(808) 956-6044
amy.watari@uhfoundation.org

Lauren SaikiLauren Saiki

Development Assistant
(808) 956-6656
lauren.saiki@uhfoundation.org