Advisory Council

The Shidler Advisory Council works with the Dean on various efforts to help promote the college and provide opportunities for our students.

2022 Advisory Council


  • Robin K. Campaniano, MBA ’83, Former President & Chief Executive Officer, Farmers Insurance Hawaii


  • Steven Ai, President & CEO, City Mill Company Ltd.
  • Jeremiah "Jay" Ana, BBA ’98, President, Young Brothers
  • Chris Benjamin, Former President & CEO, Alexander & Baldwin Inc.
  • Robert F. Clarke, Former Chairman, President & CEO, Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc.
  • Matthew Cox, Chairman & CEO, Matson Navigation Co.
  • John C. Dean, Chairman Emeritus, Central Pacific Bank
  • Susan Eichor, MBA ’90, President & COO, aio
  • Eddie Flores, Jr., BBA ’70 Founder, L & L Franchise, Inc.
  • Terri Fujii, BBA ’84, MAcc ’85, Managing Partner, CW Associates, CPAs
  • Robert Harrison, Chairman, President & CEO, First Hawaiian Bank
  • David A. Heenan, Former Trustee, The Estate of James Campbell
  • Shelee Kimura, BBA ‘95, President & CEO, Hawaiian Electric
  • Constance H. Lau, Former President & CEO, Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc.
  • Nelson K.M. Lau, BBA ’85, Former Managing Partner, KPMG, LLP
  • Ross Murakami, BBA ’87, Founding Partner, KMH LLP
  • Emily Reber Porter, COO, The MacNaughton Group
  • Jean E. Rolles, Former Vice President, Community Affairs, Outrigger Enterprises Inc.
  • Todd Takayama, BBA ’90, President & CEO, First Insurance Company of Hawaii, Ltd.
  • Kent K. Tsukamoto, BBA ’78, Former Managing Partner, Accuity LLP
  • Keith M. Vieira, BBA ’79, Principal, KV & Associates, Hospitality Consulting, LLC.
  • Richard Wacker, Former President & CEO, American Savings Bank
  • Diane Paloma, MBA ’87, President & CEO, Hawaii Dental Service
  • Scott Seu, President & CEO, Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. 
  • Eric Yeaman, BBA ’89, Managing Partner, Hoku Capital, LLC
  • Joe Young, BBA ’98, Managing Partner – Hawaii, Deloitte & Touche