Business Night Student Committee

The Business Night Committee is comprised of student leaders responsible for the organization, planning, and execution of Business Night. These individuals combine their various skills and camaraderie to produce a successful event each year.

2020 Business Night Committee

2020 Business Night Committee

Front Row (L to R)

Amber Kim, Director of Marketing ; Kelly Zheng, Executive Director of Business Night; Jordan Abanto, President of the Inter-Business Council

Back Row (L to R)

Christian Naeole, Co-Director of Recruitment & Registration (Tabling & Workshops); Alex Tyau, Co-Director of Student Recruitment & Registration (Presentations & Workshops); Joyce Pang, Director of Awards & Publications